Birthday Parties


​Call us (609) 259-8822

We offer children, ages 3 and up a fun way to stay fit during the summer months.

Connections Gymnastics offers small classes, grouped by age and ability.

Classes on these holidays are prorated and will not be held.

Summer Camp


2018-2019 Holiday Closures ​

Find us on Facebook

Our awesome Birthday Parties begin with one hour of organized activities in the gym.

Parents, have a quiet dinner out while your children are having fun in our gym.  

School Closings:        Thursday, November 15, 2018.

Class Program


​​Copyright 2017-2018 Connections Gymnastics. All rights reserved

 


  • Columbus Day:  Mon. October 8, 2018
  • Halloween:  Wed. October 31, 2018
  • Thanksgiving:  Wed., Thurs., Fri., Sat., November 21 through November 24, 2018
  • Winter Break:  Mon. December 24, 2018 through Tues. January 1, 2019
  • President's Day:  Mon. February 18, 2019
  • Spring Break: Sat. April 20 through Fri. April 26, 2019
  • Memorial Break: Fri., Sat., Mon., May 24 through May 27, 2019

All snow closures will be posted on our Facebook page.​

All snow make-ups must be completed by June 1,  2019

Connections Gymnastics School

1100 Route 130

Robbinsville, NJ 08691

Special Events